# **Elections for Service Beginning Fall 2023**

### **Strategic Planning & Resources Committee**

- College of Education Catherine McGeehan (ran unopposed)
- College of Business Mostafa Maksy (ran unopposed)
- College of Visual & Performing Arts Pierette Kulpa (elected by majority vote)

### **Grade Appeal Board**

- College of Education (Tenured) Christopher Bloh (ran unopposed)
- College of Business (Tenured) Muratcan Erkul (elected by majority vote)
- College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Anthony Bleach (elected by majority vote)

#### **Committee on Committees**

- College of Visual & Performing Arts Diane Ebersole (elected by majority vote)
- Professional Staff no nominations received

## **At Large Faculty Senators**

- Myung Song
- Mahfuzul Khondaker

### **At Large Professional Staff**

No nominations received