#### **Spring 2024 Committee Appointees**

### **Academic Standards and Policies Committee (2 years)**

College of Education Representative – Sally Hyatt College of Business Representative – Kerri Cebula At-Large Representative – Dannell MacIlwraith

### **Academic Technology Committee (2 years)**

College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Jayne Struble

# **Athletic Policies and Programs Committee (3 years)**

College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Liz Schneider College of Education Representative – Catherine McGeehan College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative – Jeffrey McCabe

### **Campus Preservation and Beautification Committee (2 years)**

College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Michael Covello Graduate Faculty Representative – Gwendolyn Yoppolo

## Commission on Human Diversity (2 years)

SCUPA Representative – Adam Troxel
At-Large Faculty Representative – Susan Czerny
At-Large Professional Staff Representative – Megan Rutter
College of Business Representative – Muratcan Erkul

#### Commission on the Status of Minorities (2 years)

College of Education Representative – Michele White
College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Holly Tienken
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative – Kristina Fennelly
Enrollment Management and Students Affairs Representative – Caecilia Holt
AFSCME Representative – Sky Franciscus

### Commission on the Status of Women (2 years)

Female Faculty Representative – Jayne Struble Female Faculty Representative – Janna Gregonis Male Faculty Representative – John Ronan

#### **Enrollment Management Committee (3 years)**

College of Education Representative – Diana Elliott

#### **Events Advisory Committee (2 years)**

College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Michael Covello

#### Institutional Climate Committee (3 years)

At-Large Professional Staff/Manager Representative – Holly Fox

## Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects (2 years)

Non-Scientific Area Faculty Representative – Liz Schneider Non-Scientific Area Faculty Representative – Eric Johnson Scientific Area Faculty Representative – Myung Song

#### **International Affairs Committee (2 years)**

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative – Mathias Le Bosse College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Liz Schneider Academic Dean/Director – Jerry Schearer Professional Staff Representative – Briana Zdradzinski

### Library Committee (2 years)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative – Patricia Pytleski College of Education Representative – Meganlyn Norris Professional Staff/Manager Representative – Angelica Mishra Library Faculty – Daniel Stafford

### **Professional Development Committee (2 years)**

College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Michael Covello College of Education Representative – Lauren Moss

#### Research Committee (2 years)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Representative – Eric Johnson College of Business Representative – Rajeev Kumar College of Visual and Performing Arts Representative – Diana Ebersole

#### **Undergraduate Academic Honesty Committee (3 years)**

At-Large Faculty Representative – Keith Massie

#### **University Conduct Board (3 years)**

Professional Staff/Admin. Representative – Jane Boyer Professional Staff/Admin. Representative – Honey Svoboda