Spring 2024 Governance Committee Elections for Service Beginning Fall 2024

Grade Appeal Board

• Graduate Faculty - Keith Massie

Committee on Committees

- Professional Staff Andrea Kirshman
- College of Education Amy Lynn Kennedy

Strategic Planning and Resources Committee

- College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Yun Lu
- College of Education Tracy Keyes
- College of Business Norm Sigmond
- College of Visual and Performing Arts Michael Covello
- At-Large Staff Sky Franciscus
- Graduate Faculty Holly Tienken
- At-Large Faculty Steve Lem

University Senate

- At-Large Faculty/Coach (2) Steve Lem and Wyatt Pauley
- Professional Staff Honey Svoboda, Susan Mangold, and Amy Pfeiler-Wunder