KU Education Departments

Kutztown University's College of Education (COE) is comprised of four departments: Counselor Education and Student Affairs; Elementary, Middle Level, and Library Learning Technologies; Secondary Education; and Special Education. Each department is headed by a department chair who works with faculty and the COE dean to make decisions regarding curriculum, program quality, requirements and future programming.

Department Webpages and Contact Information:

Counselor Education and Student Affairs

Elementary, Middle Level, Library and Technologies Education

Secondary Education

Special Education