Kutztown University's administration includes the president and members of cabinet. Below are the chief officers of each of KU's divisions and direct reports to the President.

President's Cabinet

President Kenneth S. Hawkinson

Kenneth Hawkinson, Ph.D.
President's Office website

Provost Lorin Basden Arnold

Lorin Basden Arnold, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Provost and Academic Affairs Website

Dr. Warren Hilton

Warren Hilton, Ed.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Website

Jesus Peña

Mr. Jesus Peña, Esq.

Vice President for Equity, Compliance and Liaison for Legal Affairs
Equity and Compliance Website

Matt Santos

Matt Santos
Vice President for University Relations & Athletics
University Relations & Athletics Website

Matt Delaney

Matt Delaney
Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance  and Facilities Website

Alex Ogeka

Alex Ogeka
Executive Director, Kutztown University Foundation
Kutztown University Foundation Website