Faculty

A faculty directory can be found below:

  • Dr. Christine Coleman Núñez   
    Associate Professor of Spanish, Department Chair
    Old Main
    Room 233
    610-683-4428
    nunez@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Gregory Hanson 
    Associate Professor of German
    Old Main
    Room 232
    484-646-4278 
    hanson@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Lynn Kutch 
    Professor of German, Interim Department Chair, AY 2021-2022
    Old Main
    Room 226
    484-646-4282
    kutch@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Carolina Moctezuma 
    Assistant Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 234
    484-646-4276 moctezum@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Yishen Lai 
    Instructor of Chinese
    Old Main
    Room 235
    484-646-4277
    lai@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Angelo Rodríguez 
    Associate Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 240
    610-646-4114
    arodriqu@kutztown.edu
  • Mrs. Oswald, Merlene
    Manager of Department
    Old Main
    Room 231
    484-683-4427
    moswald@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Dawn Slack
    Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 228
    610-683-4739
    slack@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Rachel Salerno 
    Instructor of French
    Old Main
    Room 236
    484-646-4258
    salerno@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Nancy Zimmerman
    Associate Professor of Spanish
    Old Main 
    Room 230
    484-646-4283 zimmerma@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Scheri Zúñiga-Murphy 
    Instructor of Spanish
  • Old Main
    Room 244
    610-683-4436
    szuniga@kutztown.edu