Music Department Events

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM

Nevada Walker Senior Recital
Saturday, February 25, 2023

05:00 PM

Senior Recital - Grace Heinlein, Voice
Sunday, March 5, 2023

02:00 PM

Julia Lambert Senior Recital
Thursday, March 23, 2023

06:00 PM

Kaitlyn Schrader Senior Recital
Sunday, March 26, 2023

03:00 PM

Faculty Recital - Daniel Immel
Friday, April 14, 2023

07:30 PM

Richie Moumblow Senior Recital
Sunday, April 16, 2023

03:30 PM

Delacey Lora Senior Recital
Tuesday, April 18, 2023

07:30 PM

Percussion Concert (Greece Collaboration)
Thursday, April 20, 2023

07:30 AM

Spring Choir Concert
Friday, April 21, 2023

07:00 PM

Latin Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

07:30 PM

Rock II/III
Wednesday, April 26, 2023

07:30 PM

Rock I Concert
Thursday, April 27, 2023

07:30 PM

Senior Recital Sarah Soriano
Sunday, April 30, 2023

03:00 PM

Jazz II Concert
Tuesday, May 2, 2023

07:30 PM

Jazz I Concert
Wednesday, May 3, 2023

07:30 PM