Music Events

Coriolis Duo (percussion & flutes) Concert
Thursday, March 7, 2024

07:30 PM

Jenna N Foley Senior Recital
Saturday, March 23, 2024

01:30 PM

KU Choir/LVCO Concert
Sunday, March 24, 2024

04:00 PM

Music Monday
Monday, March 25, 2024

07:30 PM

Music Monday
Monday, April 1, 2024

07:30 PM

Guest Artist Piano Recital-Gerald Lee, Piano
Wednesday, April 3, 2024

07:30 PM

Warren Wolf (vibraphone) Concert
Thursday, April 4, 2024

04:00 PM

Violin Recital, Christoforos Petridis
Thursday, April 11, 2024

07:30 PM

Senior Recital D.Jackson
Saturday, April 13, 2024

04:00 PM

Senior Recital B.Miller
Sunday, April 14, 2024

06:00 PM

Single Reed concert
Monday, April 15, 2024

07:30 PM

Popular Music Ensemble (Rock IV)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024

07:30 PM

Latin Ensemble Concert
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

07:30 PM

Faculty Recital-Daniel Immel, piano
Thursday, April 18, 2024

07:30 PM

KU Trombone Choir Concert
Sunday, April 21, 2024

01:30 PM

Senior Recital R. Fela
Sunday, April 21, 2024

04:00 PM

Rock Ensembles III & IV Concert
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

07:30 PM

Rock Ensemble II Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

07:30 PM

Rock Ensemble I Concert
Thursday, April 25, 2024

07:30 PM

Senior Recital M.Delaurentis
Saturday, April 27, 2024

01:30 PM

Senior Recital E.Farrar
Sunday, April 28, 2024

11:00 AM

Jazz Ensemble II Concert
Wednesday, May 1, 2024

07:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble I Concert
Thursday, May 2, 2024

07:30 PM

Saxophone Solo Studio Recital
Saturday, May 4, 2024

04:00 PM