Music Events

Latin Ensemble Concert
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

07:30 PM

Faculty Recital-Daniel Immel, piano
Thursday, April 18, 2024

07:00 AM

KU Trombone Choir Concert
Sunday, April 21, 2024

01:30 PM

Senior Recital R. Fela
Sunday, April 21, 2024

04:00 PM

chamber ensemble recital
Monday, April 22, 2024

07:30 PM

Piano Masterclass with Igor Resnianski
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

10:00 AM

Rock Ensemble III Concert
Tuesday, April 23, 2024

07:30 PM

Rock Ensemble II Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

07:30 PM

Rock Ensemble I Concert
Thursday, April 25, 2024

07:30 PM

Senior Recital M.Delaurentis
Saturday, April 27, 2024

01:30 PM

Senior Recital E.Farrar
Sunday, April 28, 2024

11:00 AM

Senior Recital
Sunday, April 28, 2024

07:30 PM

Piano Palooza
Monday, April 29, 2024

07:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble II Concert
Wednesday, May 1, 2024

07:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble I Concert
Thursday, May 2, 2024

07:30 PM

KU Orchestra
Friday, May 3, 2024

07:30 PM

Saxophone Solo Studio Recital
Saturday, May 4, 2024

04:00 PM

Senior Recital Rashawn Pressley
Wednesday, May 8, 2024

07:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, September 3, 2024

06:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, September 10, 2024

06:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, September 17, 2024

06:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, September 24, 2024

06:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, October 1, 2024

06:00 PM

Rock the Fountain
Tuesday, October 8, 2024

06:00 PM