Current Membership

Chairperson, Director of Human Resources, Ms. Jennifer Weidman
President of University Senate, Dr. Deryl Johnson
Co-Chair, ChairNet Representative, Dr. Richard Courtney
Co-Chair, ChairNet Representative, Dr. Gregory Shelley
President of APSCUF, Dr. Albert Fu
President of Student Government Board, Ms. Kayla Sherry
SCUPA Representative, Ms. Fran Cortez-Funk
AFSCME Representative, Mr. David Isett
Vice President for Equity, Compliance & Liaison for Legal Affairs, Mr. Jesus Pena, Esq.
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dr. Lorin Basden Arnold
Vice President of Finance & Facilities, Mr. Matt Delaney
Vice President of University Relations & Athletics, Mr. Matt Santos
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs, Ms. Krista Evans